Deeper into Breaking Bad

That news about Breaking Bad and the Smithsonian led to my following a string of Breaking Bad hyperlinks on the Internet, and, yes, I have waaaay too much time on my hands.

It’s obvious I’m obsessed with the show, and I thought I knew it well.  I’ve seen the charts showing how clothes in Breaking Bad are colour-coded to reflect mood and narrative, I know the source of each episode title, and I can explain the various meanings of “Felina.”

But now I’ve found this video, which takes allusion to a much deeper level:

And it’s back to the hyperlinks again….

Leave a Reply

